Admissions Staff at Lake Forest

Chris Ellertson

Chris Ellertson

Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5011
ellertson@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: TX, OK

Emily Grimm

Emily Grimm

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5023
egrimm@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: AZ, CO, IL (Northwest Suburbs)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Fletcher Kirke

Fletcher Kirke

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5087
fkirke@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: IA, IL (Deerfield, Glenbrook North, Glenbrook South, Highland Park, Lake Forest, Libertyville, New Trier, Southern IL, Stevenson, Vernon Hills), KS, MO, NE, All U.S. territories, International (Africa, Oceania, and South America)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Franklin Gaglione

Franklin Gaglione

Senior Associate Director of Admissions
847-735-5012
fgaglione@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV, International - Canada, Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jake Bedenian

Jake Bedenian

Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
847-735-5013
jbedenian@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: Harper Community College, McHenry County College, Oakton Community College, all other community colleges, except College of Lake County (CLC), all in-state 4-year institutions, and first-year students and first-year international students who intend to enroll in the spring (January) semester.
Schedule a time to chat with me

Jake Gately

Jake Gately

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5351
jgately@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: he/him/they
Territories: IL (Western Suburbs), MN, WI, HI, ID, ND, SD, UT, AK, NV, WY, and MT. International - Asia (excluding Japan, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam), Central America, Europe, and Mexico
Schedule a time to chat with me

Karina Henderson

Karina Henderson

Assistant Director of Admssions
847-735-6035
khenderson@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: lL (Chicago), OH, MI
Schedule a time to chat with me

Louis Lopez

Louis Lopez

Admissions Counselor
847-735-6034
llopez@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: CA, IL (Evanston and Skokie), TN
Schedule a time to chat with me

Margarita Uriostegui

Margarita Uriostegui

Admissions Counselor
847-735-5303
muriostegui@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: AL, AR, FL, GA, IL (Central Illinois, Peoria, Rockford, Springfield, South Chicago, South/Southwest Suburbs), IN, KY, LA, MS
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melissa Naughton

Melissa Naughton

Director of Transfer Admissions
847-735-5009
naughton@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: College of Lake County, out-of-state 4-year colleges and universities and all International Transfers
Schedule a time to chat with me

Melissa Ramirez

Melissa Ramirez

Assistant Director of Admissions
847-735-5008
mramirez@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: lL (Northern Illinois, College of Lake County transfer students)
Schedule a time to chat with me

Mike Cohen

Mike Cohen

Associate Vice President for Enrollment
847-735-5350
mcohen@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: he/him/his
Territories: North Shore High Schools (Including Christian Heritage Academy, Fusion Academy, Lake Forest Academy, Loyola Academy, North Shore Country Day School, Regina Dominican, Rochelle Zell, Woodlands Academy; IL Regions (Champaign, Decatur, Quad Cities, Springfield) and Homeschooled Students
Schedule a time to chat with me

Molly Noyed

Molly Noyed

Senior Associate Director of Admissions, International Recruitment
847-735-5017
noyed@lacarteeconovista.com
Pronouns: she/her/hers
Territories: NM, OR, WA, International - all United World Colleges
Schedule a time to chat with me