HPP Steering Committee

Ann Maine 
Director, Heath Professions Program and Nursing Pathways Program
Chair, Pre-Health Advising and Nursing Pathways

Assistant Professor of Biology
maine@lacarteeconovista.com

Arthur Bousquet
Associate Professor of Mathematics
bousquet@lacarteeconovista.com

Michael Cohen
Senior Director of Admissions and Strategic Development
mcohen@lacarteeconovista.com

Anya Golovkova
Assistant Professor of Religion
agolovkova@lacarteeconovista.com

Matthew Kelley
Professor of Psychology
Associate Dean of the Faculty
kelly@lacarteeconovista.com

Rachel Whidden
Associate Professor of Communication
whidden@lacarteeconovista.com

Hilary De Vries
Associate Director, Science and Health Care Pathway
hdevries@lacarteeconovista.com

Kathleen Elsasser
Health Professions Program Coordinator
kelsasser@lacarteeconovista.com